Check our FAQs for the quickest support.


Did not find your answer?
Contact us
I speak: Chinese, Simplified, English, Italian, Spanish I teach: Chinese, Simplified, English, Italian

Hello! My name is Alessia, I am 25 years old and I currently work as a teacher of Italian language to Chinese students ( teenagers and... adults). I graduated in Modern Languages for Intercultural Communication in 2017 (English and Mandarin Chinese), I have always been passionate about languages and linguistics, that is why I have plenty of experience in teaching linguistics, language education (at university level), humanities, Italian language, English, Mandarin Chinese (at any level and age) I have taught italian and foreign students (in English, Spanish and Chinese). I got the CEDILS (Certification for teaching Italian as a foreign language) and the TEFL Certification for teaching English. I don’t adopt fixed, rigid approaches and methods in teaching languages, they are always based on students’ needs, age and, above all, their learning goals. I love my job and I would like to expand my students’ network.

Availability:Monday (7-23h), Tuesday (7-23h), Wednesday (7-23h), Thursday (7-11h), Thursday (16-23h), Friday (7-23h), Saturday (7-23h), Sunday (7-11h), Sunday (16-23h). Timezone: Europe/Berlin (GMT+1) See in your timezone.
Alessia is a new teacher and motivated to teach you!
17.00€ / h
Free trial lesson! Group lessons!
Book lessons

Free cancellation

Response time: no messages yet
    Page 1 of 1