Questions?

Check our FAQs for the quickest support.

FAQ

Did not find your answer?
Contact us
ES
Amsterdam
,
Tilburg
,
Haarlem
Online
I speak: Catalan, English, Spanish I teach: Catalan, English, Spanish

My name is Carla and I am a psychologist with a Master Degree in Human Resources by Tilburg University. Since I was 15-years- old, I started... earning my own money as a Private Tutor to people that needed to learn English, Spanish and Catalan from different levels (from starters to students with a high level that needed an extra push to pass a high level exam). Moreover, I also have experience as an English Instructor in an English summer camp teaching children from all ages. Therefore, I have experience teaching all ages, different languages as well as different levels. I consider myself a very patient person, motivated who loves to teach and with eagerness to learn who has always offered a very personalised teaching experience. I have always adapted to the person who is willing to improve their language skills, asking first what he/she is looking for and what he/she want to accomplish, therefore choosing my teaching materials depending on the student. The learning materials that I have used were exercises that I personally used to improve my language skills, exercises that the student recommended me and useful internet tools that helps improve the level without noticing you are learning. Concluding, I have both experience as a language student and as a a language teaching making be very conscious of what people are looking for and what can I offer them. Moreover, I think learning languages should be a fun experience with a lot of talking and sharing experiences!

Availability:Monday (18-23h), Tuesday (18-23h), Wednesday (18-23h), Thursday (18-23h), Friday (18-23h), Saturday (7-23h), Sunday (7-23h). Timezone: Europe/Berlin (GMT+2) See in your timezone.
15.00€ / h
Free trial lesson! No group lessons.
Book lessons

Free cancellation

Response time: less than a few hours
    Page 1 of 1