Check our FAQs for the quickest support.


Did not find your answer?
Contact us
I speak: German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch I teach: French

Hello, my name is Fabrice, I am 41 years old. I live in Charleroi in the south of Brussels. My mother tongue is French. Here is my educational... background in brief: 4 academic years of English and Dutch at EII (Mons) 1 academic year in Italian at EII (Mons) 1 Diploma de Español como lengua extranjera (DELE nivel intermedio) 1 SELOR language certificate Article 9§2 administratively sufficient German (B2) 1 Certificate of Proficiency to Teach French as a Foreign Language obtained at Cavilam (Vichy) What can I offer you? It all depends on your needs, your expectations and your goals: Would you like to focus on the communication skill? (introduce yourself, describe a person or an object, argue ...) Do you want to tackle language skills? (thematic vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation ...) Which domain do you wish to discover? Public (business and administrative bodies, public services, cultural and leisure activities of a public nature, relationships with the media, etc.), personal (family relationships), educational or occupational?

Availability:Monday (20-21h), Tuesday (20-21h), Wednesday (20-21h), Thursday (20-21h), Friday (20-23h), Saturday (13-16h), Saturday (20-23h). Timezone: Europe/Berlin (GMT+2) See in your timezone.
Fabrice is a new teacher and motivated to teach you!
20.00€ / h
Free trial lesson! No group lessons.
Book lessons

Free cancellation

Response time: no messages yet
    Page 1 of 1