Questions?

Check our FAQs for the quickest support.

FAQ

Did not find your answer?
Contact us
CO
Enschede
,
Zwolle
,
Deventer
Online

Reviews

Teaching methodology

5/5

Communication

5/5

Punctuality

5/5

Internet connection

5/5

Learning materials

5/5
5/5
I speak: English, Dutch, Spanish I teach: Spanish

Hola everyone! My name is Diego and I'm a Spanish native speaker. I was born and raised in the beautiful country of Colombia. I'm an... experienced tutor and have been teaching the Spanish language for multiple years. My students and I always enjoy having a friendly conversation, while learning the language in a fun and relaxed method. I'm always happy to help any types of students - from different levels, ages, and countries. My students like studying Spanish for their travels, business, relocation, or as a hobby. I have lived in The Netherlands for 7 years. I arrived there without knowing a single word of Dutch. I learned the language over the years (and also completed my B.A in Business Administration in Dutch). I'm now fluent in Dutch and English. Based on my own experience, I understand how difficult it can be to learn a new language. In the past two years, I've been travelling in South-East Asia. I started in Thailand (where I also volunteered in a local language school as a Spanish teacher), and since then moved to Vietnam. I'm currently living in the city of Da-Nang for more than one year. I enjoy playing football, badminton, cooking, traveling and hiking, discover new places & cultures and the nature, and drive my motorbike. I am happy that I have the opportunity to help Spanish learners from all over the world to improve their grammar, vocabulary, pronunciation, and conversation abilities. What can you expect from my lessons? - You will start speaking Spanish from the very first lesson! - The lessons are always adjusted to YOUR level, goals, schedule, preferences, interests and progress. - You will learn Spanish with a patient, enthusiastic and dedicated tutor. - A friendly atmosphere is guaranteed! You will enjoy the process while learning a new language. Nos vemos pronto! (See you soon!)

Availability:Monday (7-23h), Tuesday (7-23h), Wednesday (7-23h), Thursday (7-23h), Friday (7-23h), Saturday (7-23h), Sunday (7-23h). Timezone: Asia/Jakarta (GMT+7) See in your timezone.
15.00€ / h
Free trial lesson! Group lessons!
Book lessons

Free cancellation

Response time: less than 2 hours
    Page 1 of 1