Comprueba nuestros FAQs para el soporte más rápido.

Preguntas Frecuentes

¿No encontraste tu respuesta?
Contacta con nosotros
Hablo: Inglés, Francés, Coreano Yo enseño: Inglés, Coreano

Hello! My passport name is In Ae, which is Korean and bizarre to many people, so you are welcome to call me Ellen. I am South Korean, but I... grew up in Kenya and currently I am a student at Caen in France. I’ve taught English to people from many different age groups with many different language objectives (as a tutor). The last two years were spent teaching English at an English kindergarten, a 학원 in Korea as a full-time teacher. I haven’t officially taught Korean before, but I’ve volunteered as a translator (both English-Korean, Korean-English), and I have taught in Korean during the Covid years where I spent in Korea. My teaching methods vary from group to group because they are dependent on a)the starting language level, b) the final goal (level of the language people want to achieve), and c) the objective for the lessons (for example a lesson for test preparation would be very different than a lesson for traveling). However, I do expect people to try and I expect the same effort that I would be putting into the lessons. My curriculum and learning materials also become more set after getting to know the language level and the objective. I don’t like having to waste money on precious resources that wouldn’t be used, and I have found that all people, no matter how similar learning styles they might have to someone else, are unique in the way they input information in their brains. Please let me know if you have any questions!

Disponibilidad:Lunes (22-23h), Martes (22-23h), Miércoles (19-23h), Jueves (19-23h), Viernes (19-23h), Sábado (7-23h), Domingo (7-11h), Domingo (15-23h). Zona horaria: Europe/Paris (GMT+2) Ver en tu zona horaria.
¡Elena es un nuevo profesor y está motivado para enseñarte!
21.00€ / hora
¡Lección de prueba gratuita! ¡Lecciones en grupo!
Reservar curso

Cancelación gratuita

Tiempo de respuesta: No hay mensajes todavía
Hablo: Inglés, Francés, Griego Yo enseño: Griego

Professeure de grec moderne 4 ans d'experience

Translated by Google Translate
Disponibilidad:Lunes (10-13h), Lunes (18-20h), Martes (10-11h), Martes (17-20h), Miércoles (10-13h), Miércoles (16-19h), Jueves (7-13h), Sábado (14-14h), Sábado (16-18h). Zona horaria: Europe/Berlin (GMT+2) Ver en tu zona horaria.
¡Emilia es un nuevo profesor y está motivado para enseñarte!
25.00€ / hora
¡Lección de prueba gratuita! Sin lecciones en grupo.
Reservar curso

Cancelación gratuita

Tiempo de respuesta: aún no ha respondido
    Página 1 de 1